top of page


All Right Now

White Rabbit

Thank for For Lettin Me Be Mice Elf Agin

I Wanna Take You Higher

Story In Your Eyes

Ride My Seesaw

Love Her Madly

Born on the Bayou


Somebody to Love

These Boots are Made for Walkin

Magic Carpet Ride

I Got a Line on You


Radar Love

Pushing Too Hard

Hello I Love You

Eight Miles High

Suzy Q

Fortunate Son

Sunshine of Your Love

In A Gadda Da Vida

She's Not There

I'm A Believer

Incense and Peppermints

Pinball Wizard

Day Tripper

Born to Be Wild

Aquarius - Let the Sunshine In

Suite Judy Blue Eyes

For What Its Worth

Rock and Roll

I Just Want to Celebrate

Move Over

Going up the Country

Break On Through

Bobby McGee

Mellow Yellow

Summer in the City

Long Time Gone

Funk 49


Love Me Two Times

She's Not There


Piece of My Heart

Garden of My Mind

Good Lovin

I'm Your Captain

No Time Left for You

Get Together

Time Wont Let Me

I'm a Man

California Dreamin

Joy to the World

Get it While You Can

19th Nervous Breakdown

Born to be Wild

Wild Thing

Mama Told Me Not To Come

Get It While You Can

Spirit in the Sky

The Letter


bottom of page